How can I be notified when a session is cancelled?

To be notified of when your assigned sessions are cancelled, go to your Fountain account and hover over your name at the top right of the page. Click on 'My Profile' and scroll down to 'Notification settings'. Tick the 'Send email when assigned sessions are declined' box to enable notifications and hit 'Update Settings'.

 

If you have any further questions regarding this, please feel free to send us an email at support@fountain.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.