The Worker Table in Posthire is where you can see all of your active and inactive workers who reside in the Approved stage of your workflow. You can also easily see any recurring checks that are running, as well as whether applicants have submitted the requested information, from this table.
The default columns in the Worker Table are similar to the ones in the Applicant Table.
- Actions: send an email or SMS to, deactivate, or delete the worker
Deactivate vs. Delete Worker
Deactivating a worker means that they will not receive messages, recurring checks, or any messages related to posthire. Deleting a worker means they will be removed from the Fountain system entirely. A green dot next to the worker's avatar means that he/she is active, while a red dot means that he/she is inactive or deactivated.
- Name, Email, Phone #
- Name of the check you've requested from your workers (if any)
- Approved date
- Days idle
The Worker status section on the left allows you to filter through your applicants based on whether they're active or inactive or by their document status.