To invite a new user of your team to join your Fountain account, follow how to Add User below. If you want to make edits or delete a user previously added, read the section on Edit or Delete User.

 

Add User

  1. Log into your Fountain account.
  2. Hover over your name at the top right of the page and a drop-down will appear. Select Users.
  3. Click the blue Invite User button.
  4. Enter the team member's full name as well as his/her email address.
  5. Select the permissions for the user, whether it be an existing User Role or custom permissions. (Learn more about User Roles here.)
  6. Click the blue Invite button.

    Email Confirmation

    The user will then receive an email containing the link to confirm his/her account. Please note that it's possible for the email to land in a junk or promotions folder, so be sure to have the invited user check those in addition to his/her inbox!

 

Edit or Delete User

  1. Hover over your name at the top right of the page and a drop-down will appear. Select Users.
  2. Click on Actions next to the name of the existing user.
  3. Select Edit User or Delete user
  4. Make your changes and click the blue Save Button or click the Delete button to confirm the Delete.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.