What happens when I approve/reject/recollect a document in Posthire?

Document Approval/Rejection/Recollection in Posthire

When you approve a document in Posthire, the applicant will receive an email that looks like this:

 

If you reject a document, you'll be prompted to enter a rejection reason. Rejecting a document will also deactivate the worker and they will receive an email with the rejection reason you entered in the rejection reason box.

 

If you recollect a document, you will be prompted to enter a recollection reason, which will be conveyed to the worker in the email. When recollecting a document that was submitted the worker may remain active after their document is expired depending on the rule you have set in the recurring check. If you'd like to deactivate the worker, make sure to select "If collection fails"--"Deactivate worker" in the recurring check rule. 

 

 

 

If you have any further questions regarding this, please feel free to send us an email at support@fountain.com

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.