Add/Edit/Deactivate Team Members

Invite other team members to help with the hiring process. You can give them access to all of your locations or limit access to a few locations. Team members can only post jobs and review applicants within the locations they are assigned.

Add Team Member

  1. Make sure you're in the brand that the Team member will be under. To switch brands, click on the logo/brand name on the top left. (Skip if your account only has one brand).
  2. Click on Team tab on the left sidebar.
  3. Click + Add Member. 
  4. Fill in the information and select the location(s) you want them to view and manage.
  5. Click + Add More to add additional team members.
  6. Click Invite Members.

Note: 

Only the Admin can manage multi-brands. If you have a member who will be managing multiple brands, you will have to add them multiple times, once for each brand. 

 

Edit Team Member

Under the Team tab, you can edit a team member's name and location they are assigned to. 

Click on the Screen_Shot_2018-10-29_at_2.39.54_PM.png next to the team member. Make your changes and click Update.

Here you can also Deactivate a team member if you would no longer like them to have access. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.