Assign Members to Location

After you have added a team member and can edit their location access in two ways.

 

Option 1

This method will add locations to a member. Under the member tab, you can edit the member and change which location they have access to. For step-by-step instruction, see how to add/edit team member.

 

Option 2

The option is best suited for new location launches and you want to add a set of members to the location. 

  1. Make sure you're in the brand. To switch brands, clicking on the logo/brand name on the top left. (Skip if your account only has one brand).
  2. Click on Location on the left sidebar.
  3. Next to location, click + Assign member.
  4. Check the boxes for all the members you wish to add to this location.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.