If you hover over your username on the top right and click My Profile, you will be able to customize different account, notification, and calendar settings.
To log out of your account, hover over your username and click Log Out in the drop-down menu.
Under User Info and Change Password, you can view and edit your email, phone number, time zone, password, and email signature. Whenever you make a change to your user information, click Save or Update.
Under Notification settings, you can customize email notifications depending on your calendar appointments. You can also opt into Opening notifications with stats from selected openings sent weekly. Click Update Settings if you make any changes here.
You can connect your Google/Outlook Calendar in the calendar settings. More information about this can be found here.
Under General settings, you can toggle the above features.
By checking Hide inactive openings, the inactive openings won't appear on the main openings page.
If you check Display sessions in opening time zone on the applicant table and applicant profile, the session will appear internally not as your time zone, but the opening's. For example, if you are in PST and you're hiring in an opening in EST, the scheduled times will appear in EST.
By checking Enable two-factor authentication, you will verify your account every time you log-in; more information here.